Mikhail Abrosimov
Counsel
Practice:
Education:
Bunin Yelets State University (diploma with honors)
Foreign languages:
English
Expert in the field of civil law and state regulation of trade activities, telecommunications, and real property. Took part in the development and amendment of the Federal Law On the Principles of Trade State Regulation in the Russian Federation, Federal Law On Personal Data, Federal Law On Protection of Customer Rights, Tax Code, Federal Law On the National Payment System, and other laws and regulations.

The first in Russia to have established the practice of registering the rights to fiber-optic communication lines as real property assets, currently employed by the federal communications operators to increase the capitalization and legal protection of assets (communication networks).

Represented the interests of ReCom JSC (MTS Group) in the court proceedings resulted in Ruling by the Russian Federation Constitutional Court No. 345-O of October 2, 2003, explaining the illegality of any restrictions on the communication secrecy right, imposed by the authorities performing operational investigations, without a court decision http://www.rg.ru/2003/12/10/svjaz-doc.html.

At different times, Mikhail managed the legal departments of Svyaznoy Group and Mobile TeleSystems PJSC.

Member of the expert councils of the Federal Antimonopoly Service of Russia for retail trade competition development.
Last project

Практики:
Образование:
Елецкий государственный университет имени И. А. Бунина (диплом с отличием)
Иностранные языки:
Английский
Эксперт в области гражданского права и государственного регулирования торговой деятельности, телекоммуникаций и недвижимости. Принимал участие в разработке следующих нормативных актов и внесении в них изменений: ФЗ «Об основах государственного регулирования торговой деятельности в РФ», ФЗ «О персональных данных», Закон РФ «О защите прав потребителей», Налоговый кодекс, ФЗ «О национальной платежной системе» и другие.

Первым в России сформировал практику регистрации прав на волоконно-оптические линии связи как на объекты недвижимого имущества, в настоящее время применяемую федеральными операторами связи в целях повышения капитализации и правовой защищенности активов (сетей связи).

Представлял интересы ОАО «РеКом» (группа компаний «МТС») в судебном споре, результатом которого стало вынесение Определения Конституционного Суда РФ № 345-О от 02.10.2003 г., разъяснявшего незаконность ограничения права на тайну связи со стороны органов, осуществляющих оперативно-розыскную деятельность, без судебного решения http://www.rg.ru/2003/12/10/svjaz-doc.html.

В различное время руководил юридическими подразделениями в компаниях, входящих в группу компаний «Связной» и ПАО «Мобильные ТелеСистемы».

Входит в состав экспертного совета ФАС России по развитию конкуренции в сфере розничной торговли.
Последние проекты